Manage Users

This page allows you to configure the users that have access to your Adminosaur account.

Add New User – This button will prompt you to enter the name and email address of the new user to your account. On the ‘Permissions’ tab of this prompt, you will be able to edit what permissions the new user has. Please see below for information on what the different permissions mean.

Edit – This button allows you to edit the permissions of a user. Please see below for information on what the different permissions mean.
You will not be able to edit the name or email address of a user.

Delete – This deletes the user from your account. However, it does not delete the users Adminosaur access (so they will still be able to log in – just won’t be able access your church system).

Permissions

User type:
Admin – Has access to the church settings section (the orange ‘Church’ tile on the Dashboard)
User – Has no access to the church settings section.

Groups:
Admin – Has access to all groups, as well as Groups Settings (the cog icon on the tile)
All Groups – Has access to all groups, but not the Groups Settings
Specific Groups – Has access to only the groups specified in the table